514-990-5619 info@lb3.ca

CONTRACTS SUITED TO THE SIZE OF YOUR BUSINESS

Your IT infrastructure plays an immense role in the functioning of your business. When optimized, it allows you to increase productivity and communicate more effectively both with your clients and within your company.

.


PIGGY BANK” CONTRACT

Pay in advance to be eligible for receiving discounts of up to 20% – what we at LB3 Technologies refer to as your “piggy bank”. Our hourly-based fees allow you to save money on each of our interventions. Depending on the deposited amount, you receive a discount for which you will get a detailed report showing both the discounted price of the intervention and the available balance on your account.

%

discounts of up to 20%


TURNKEY CONTRACT

Turnkey contracts are often a worry for the client because of the number of interventions that may be required. With LB3 Technologies turnkey contracts, you have no reason to worry about this. The monthly rate includes setup costs of new equipment, without overtaking of your IT budget.

In an attempt to save money, users often postpone technical interventions and maintenance – this can have a devastating effect on your budget and business, as problems increase and failures become more severe. A turnkey contract works by preventing potential failures, and therefore reduces the potential need for interventions in the future.

%

without overtaking of your IT budget

Get a fast quote

1 - Your Network
Number of stations *

OS

Number of servers *

Server OS
2 - Network security
Do you have an Anti-Virus?
YesNo

Do you have a firewall?
YesNo

Do you have a anti-spam?
YesNo

How do you do your backups?
3 - Your info
Your Name *

Email *

Your Company name *

Phone *

* Required fields

514-990-5619 info@lb3.ca

CONFIEZ VOTRE RÉSEAU À DES EXPERTS

L’assistance et la maintenance du parc informatique demandent des techniciens chevronnés. LB3 Technologies est un choix économiquement sûr pour votre entreprise. Bénéficiant d’experts dans le domaine de la gestion informatique, vous éviterez la mobilisation de ressources internes et financières importantes et vous disposerez toujours des meilleures ressources.


CONTRAT BANQUE D’ARGENT

Payez d’avance pour bénéficier de rabais pouvant atteindre 20%, C’est ce que nous appelons votre banque d’argent. Les contrats basés sur les taux horaires de LB3 Technologies vous permettent selon le montant déposé, d’économiser à chacune de nos interventions, un rapport détaillé des interventions est produit indiquant les montants facturés et le solde de votre compte.

%

Rabais pouvant atteindre 20%.


CONTRAT CLÉ EN MAIN

Un coût mensuel par équipement informatique. L’intervention horaire est parfois un souci pour le client. Avec , les forfaits clé en main de LB3 Technologies, vos problèmes sont réglés sans vous soucier du montant de l’intervention de nos techniciens. Terminés les frais d’installation de nouveaux postes, terminés les dépassements du budget informatique.

Souvent pour économiser, les utilisateurs remettent à plus tard les interventions de technicien et de maintenance ce qui a pour effet de causer des pannes beaucoup plus sévères et plus longues à solutionner. Avec un contrat clé en main, on réduit les interventions parce qu’on accroît la prévention.

%

terminé les dépassements du budget informatique

Demande de soumission

1 - Votre parc informatique
Votre nombre de postes informatiques *

Votre système d'exploitation majoritaire

Votre nombre de serveurs *

Le système d'exploitation de vos serveurs
2 - Sécurité de votre réseau
Etes-vous équipé d’un antivirus?
OuiNon

Disposez-vous d'un firewall?
OuiNon

Êtes-vous équipé d'un anti-spam?
OuiNon

Comment sauvegardez-vous vos données?
3 - Vos coordonnées
Votre nom *

Adresse courriel *

Nom de votre entreprise *

Téléphone *

* Champs obligatoires